top of page

Dustin Lynch Announces Album Drop: 'Blue In The Sky'

The Twelve6 team to have three writers on Dustin Lynch's new album, 'Blue In The Sky,' with that of his single, "Party Mode." On this hit, the Twelve6 writers include Jerry Flowers, Jared Keim, and Roman Alexander. The title "Party Mode," is expected to splash headlines as the title of Dustin Lynch's next tour, as well.

See Track List below:

1. "Party Mode" 2. "Thinking 'Bout You" (Feat. MacKenzie Porter) 3. "Stars Like Confetti" 4. "Somethin' That Makes You Smile" 5. "Break It on a Beach" 6. "Tequila on a Boat" (Feat. Chris Lane) 7. "Tennessee Trouble" 8. "Summer Never Ended" 9. "Back Road TN" 10. "Huntin' Land" (Feat. Riley Green) 11. "Pasadena" 12. "Not Every Cowboy"

*The following is adapted from*

The album will drop on Feb. 11, per a tweet that also revealed the album's cover and tracklist. Lynch's chart-topping hit with MacKenzie Porter is among three collaborations, all of which were leaked in 2021. "Tequila on a Boat" with Chris Lane and "Huntin' Land" with Riley Green made the cut, as did nine others fans haven't heard yet.

Talking to Taste of Country Nights in December of 2021, Lynch revealed that his fifth studio album was finished and delivered to his record label. It's the follow-up to Tullahoma, released in January of 2020. That album included a pair of No. 1 hits and another that cracked the Billboard Country Airplay Top 5.

Zach Crowell produced Lynch's Blue in the Sky Album. In the summer of 2021, Lynch shared two additional songs that ultimately found their way to the 12-song collection. The mid-tempo, fiddle-led love story "Pasadena" and acoustic ballad "Not Every Cowboy" were released to digital streaming platforms in July.

Read More: Dustin Lynch Reveals Surprise 'Blue in the Sky' Album |

bottom of page